Skip to main content

Human Resources Team

Jason Scheck
Executive Director of Human Resources
scheck.jason@usd443.org
Office - 620-371-1004
Emergency Cell – 620-789-2212

Rosa Aleman
Human Resources Specialist
aleman.rosa@usd443.org
Office – 620-371-1026

Melinda Rehmert
Assistant Benefits Coordinator/HR Data Coordinator
rehmert.melinda@usd443.org
Office – 620-371-1029

Marcia Gutierrez
Benefits Specialist
gutierrez.marcia@usd443.org
Office – 620-371-1040

Yalanda Tieben
Human Resources Specialist
tieben.yalanda@usd443.org
Office – 620-371-1031

Aileen Hernandez
Human Resources Specialist
hernandez.aileen@usd443.org
Office – 620-371-1025