Skip to main content

Nutrition

USD 443 Nutrition Department

2112 1st Avenue Dodge City, KS  67801

Phone: (620) 371-1030    Fax: (620) 227-1733


Office Hours: Monday thru Friday

7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Click the link below for school year menus!   

NutriSlice Menus

NutriSlice Menus


Nutrition Office Staff:

Nutrition Supervisor:  Kathy Schultz schultz.kathy@usd443.org
Nutrition Assistant:  Rachel Smith smith.rachel@usd443.org
NutriKids/NutriSlice: Angelica Herrera  herrera.angelica@usd443.org
Nutrition Secretary:  Jennifer Molina   molina.jennifer@usd443.org


Nutrition Central Storage: 

Inventory Supervisor:  Dave Roy roy.dave@usd443.org
Inventory Controller: Mario Rayo rayo.mario@usd443.org
Inventory Controller:  Colby Buehne   buehne.colby@usd443.org


grab and go lunches          grab and go lunches

Nutrition